Crochet

Crochet Cardi for Emma

It was in the second week of February when I decided to gift my niece, Emma, a handmade gift for her fifth birthday. One of the reasons I also decided to do so was that I had really run out of ideas for gifts to buy her. She seems to have everything and more!!

So, I was back on Ravelry and saw the Urban Girl Cropped Cardi by Lion Brand. And decided that I was going to make this pattern for her. It was my first crochet cardi/shrug project. But, I think it worked out quite well. I was also surprised by how quick it went. I’m definitely making this for my other nieces.

Here’s a look at the Cardi for Emma

IMG_20170531_213744

Do let me know what you think of it.

Leave a Reply

